Maria R

Dear Family,

Nanny in Summerland

Dear Family, I am contacting you regarding the nanny position available at your home. I have held various nanny positions for the past 22 years where I have gained considerable experience teaching and looking after children of all ages. The families I have worked with have all said that I am fun, responsible, a great multi-tasker, energetic, compassionate and very safety conscious. I have been responsible for all aspects of child care from bathing, dressing and hygiene to cooking meals , providing snacks and social development. In addition to performing child care tasks, I would be happy to run errands and perform light housekeeping tasks if that suit your needs. In the last five years, I have taught drama to children where I have focused on creativity, confidence and fun. Since my arrival in the Okanagan, I have played and taken care of 2 girls of a family in Summerland from time to time. I have introduced them to various dance and drama skills as well as the art of baking bread! I look forward to discussing the opportunity for an interiew at your earliest convience. If you need to contact me before then, you can reach me at 250-460-.... Sincerely, Maria Riera. - 22 years of Nanny and Childcare experience - Able to develop creative & educational activities for children of all ages - Excellent cook specializing in fresh and organic foods - Warm, loving and caring attitude - Reliable and trustworthy - Patient - Polite and clean - Hardworking with conscientious and friendly manner - Happy, energetic and enthusiastic - Spanish, English and French speaking Bathing,cleaning, meal preparation and scheduled activities for the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.es
Phone Number 250-460-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile