Bailey D

Dear Family,

Nanny in Steinbach

Dear Family, My name is Bailey. I currently live about an hour outside of Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. I have used this site in the past and had much success with it. I worked for an amazing family in Prague, Czech Republic, and helped them take care of their two boys aged seven and four. I am an outgoing, independent, and open minded woman. I enjoy working with children and experiencing the world through their eyes. My passion is animals, particular dogs but I love all sorts of mammals. My family and I have five dogs currently. I also have experience with cats, and small mammals such as ferrets. One day I hope to be able to open a dog rescue for pitbulls and help save dogs of this misunderstood breed. Some of my other interests include cooking and baking. I love to read, sci-fy and fantasy books are my favorite. I also enjoy sewing, seeing friends, and watching movies. Food and nutrition are a big interest as well. I like to try to eat as clean as possible. As I mentioned earlier I have one year experience living abroad being a nanny. I helped the parents raise their two wonderful boys, did housekeeping, prepared lunches and some dinners, and helped run the household. I also taught the younger boy how to read in English. I hope that your family will take me into consideration to be their childcare provider and care for your children, animals, and household. I look forward to speaking with you about this opportunity. Please do not hesitate to message me with any questions you have. I hope you have a wonderful day! Bailey I worked for a family in Europe for one year. The two boys I took care of were four and seven. My duties included helping get them ready for school in the mornings before driving them. While they were at school I would clean up and get afternoon activities ready. Pick them up from school and bring them to any after school events or sports they had going on that day. Depending on when the parents would get home I would make them their dinner or have them help me cook (they loved to help out.). If their parents were working late I would run a bath of them and read them stories before they would go to bed. Some mornings I would do a big clean of the house as well as the boys laundry. I also have experience babysitting my friends son. He is now going to be three years old but I have took care of him on and off throughout his life.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-960-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Bailey D’s Other Listings