Wyeth D

Dear Family,

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am a responsible, capable and reliable person. I am fit, a non-smoker, energetic and self-motivated. I really enjoy working with children as their simple approach to every day life intrigues me and offers me a chance to learn from them. I have two and half years experience as a Nanny. I looked after two children, aged three and five My duties are Responsible for preparing and feeding meals to children Assisted children bathing and dressing Oversaw playtime and maintained diary of activities Effectively handle interventions between children when disagreements arise. Met parents to discuss weekly plans & report problems. Arranged games & other entertainment activities for children to create a positive child care environment Light cleaning

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-8849...54
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider