Samantha T

Dear Family,


Dear Family, My name is Samantha, I am almost 25 years old. I have cared for my siblings (Oldest sister now 16, youngest sister 12 & brother now 6) my whole life i.e: Cooking, cleaning, homework,etc.. I was also a nanny for 6 month\'s to 16 month old twins ( a girl and a boy) and a 6 year old boy who were lactose intolerant. I am someone who is outgoing, I like to make thing\'s, enjoy the fresh air and teach something new to them whenever I can. I am currently a housekeeper in a hotel here in Saint Jerome. On my spare time I mostly clean my house, spend time with my animal\'s & take care of my yard/pool. I am a fanatic of music and love to work with it on whenever I get the chance to, where I used to nanny I had the music on so often than when I wasn\'t there the children requested it be on. I am an excellent cook, I have a wide range of recipes at my disposal. I am a very clean person, my only flaw would be that at time\'s everything need\'s to be perfect in order for me to move on with other task\'s. I hope that you give me a chance, you will see that I am more than qualified to offer the best care for your children. -Samantha I cared for 16 month old twins (One girl & One boy) as well as a 6 year old who were lactose intolerant. My duties included being at the home from 3pm to 9pm, playing outside with the children, doing dishes, laundry, changing the bed sheets, making supper, putting the children to bed. When children were asleep I had to clean up the playroom, pass the broom and mop as well as take out the trash on my departure.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 438-882-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider