Kedia A

Dear Family,

Nanny in Pierrefonds

Dear Family, My name is Kedia and I am student from Montreal. I am eighteen years old. Currently, I possess two years of experience in childcare with a nine-year-old and a two-year-old. Five years ago, I took the Red Cross Babysitting course, and as of this year (September 2014), I am certified with the Red Cross Emergency Childcare CPR and First Aid certificate. I am reliable, disciplined, and honest. I take also a lot of pride in my punctuality and my flexibility. My number one goal as a babysitter will be to make sure the children are safe, entertained, and that they are being mentally or physically engaged in different activities. I know how to work with different age groups and am very knowledgeable of the needs (both physically and mentally) of children of various ages. I am also a non-smoker and refrain from dangerous or damaging activities. Safety first! Thank you for your time and consideration, and I hope to hear from you soon! Hello! My name is Kedia and I am a student. Like most people, I have looked after family\'s children, but I have also looked after two children: a nine-year-old girl and a two-year-old boy. I occasionally babysat them for two years. I was helped responsible for entertaining them and eating dinner together. A couple of times, I was asked to put them to bed as well. We always managed to play all together despite the age difference. For instance, one day, we made a volcano. The girl loved the science part of it while the boy loved the mess it made. It was a great experience!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider