Marjorie T

Dear Family,

Ottawa, Ontario

6 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Marjorie?

Nanny in Ottawa, Ontario

Dear Family, I hope you are all doing fine! I am currently a filipino live-in nanny of two young kids 3&6 years-old of a Canadian family here in Ottawa. I wish to find a family to work for as a live-out nanny for young kids or newborn babies. I wish to find another nannying job where could I work as live-out to be with my family after work. I really do love taking care of kids & they are very close to my heart & I wish to share with to them the love & care that I can't personally provide to my own child who was left home in the Philippines. I am looking for a kind, loving family with little angels. I'll do my very best to meet your expectations as a caregiver for your treasures (kids) and to give them good care and nurturing love. Thank you so much !!! Sincerely Yours, Marjorie I've been a nanny for 6 yrs & 5 months including my 3 years experience in Hong Kong. I help the kids on most of their needs from a nanny like getting them ready for school, preparing their meals, take them to playgroups, outdoor activities at the park, having picnics, playing on the snow,doing crafts, playing educational games, making cookies and doing funny stuffs and dressing up, I sometimes get them ready for bed, making sure they brushed their teeth and have taken a bath. I also encourage them to be thankful on every blessings we received and letting them know which is right or wrong. I make them aware that every member of the family needs respect, love and to be cared for.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Want to connect with Marjorie?


Experience

I can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Want to connect with Marjorie?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Homework help

Homework help

Laundry

Laundry


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Other

Want to connect with Marjorie?


Training

I have been trained as:

Early childhood educator (ECE)

Foodsafe


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Ottawa, Ontario

Tara M

Hi there

Sydney H

Experienced nanny looking for work in Ottawa

Patricia C

Responsible

Halley T

Loving Babysitter looking for families to help

Isabel C

Home Day Care

Find Nannies in Ottawa, Ontario

More in Ottawa, Ontario

Want to connect with Marjorie?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Ottawa, Ontario

Tara M

Hi there

Sydney H

Experienced nanny looking for work in Ottawa

Patricia C

Responsible

Halley T

Loving Babysitter looking for families to help

Isabel C

Home Day Care