Madison Z

Dear family,

Nanny in Ottawa

Dear family, I am looking forward to working with you and your family. I am a very positive person who always has a smile on her face. I love trying new things and i am sure your children do as well! Days at the park or at the pool are my ideal ways to spend the summer days. I am sure the children will wondering the city and going to all the fun parks and splash pads. I find it hard to convoy everything i have to offer you in just this small box. So please feel free to ask me as many questions as possible and i hope we will be meeting soon Madison I was currently an AuPair over in New Zealand. I looked after 2 children. Havana was 8 months when i started and Charlie was 3 when i started. In the mornings i would get the children ready for the days. Charlie was at preschool so i was making his lunch for that everyday. Driving him to and from school everyday. Havana and i either went to parks, swimming pools or museums. I did all of the cooking for the family and the cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-795-...
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.50
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider