Rachel G

Dear family,

Nanny in Ottawa

Dear family, My name is Rachel. I am twenty years old and currently a full-time student at the University of Ottawa hoping to become a teacher in the future. I am seeking a full-time nanny job during the months of May - August. I am currently working as an assistant manager at a restaurant in Ottawa but would love to have a new experience for the summer. I have extensive experience working with children, and I would love to come and work with your family! I worked as a babysitter for five families throughout high school, I worked as a dance teacher for three years, a camp counsellor, and a Summer Program coordinator for a children\'s camp. I enjoy working with kids simply because I am a kid at heart. I love playing, being outside, being full of energy, and interacting with kids on a real level. I am very friendly, and have the ability to lead children in a responsible, adult manner while also interacting with them as a friend. I have my full G license and do not mind picking-up/ dropping off the kids wherever needed. I can also do light housework and cooking for the kids. I would love to hear back from you and feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Rachel I have had ample experience working with children. I have had many years of experience with babysitting when I was in high school. I worked as a dance teacher for three years where I taught hour long sessions once a week with groups of over twenty children. I was then a camp for a year with the City of Guelph where I worked full time with groups of over thirty children of all ages. And two years ago I was hired as the summer co-ordinator for the Lakeside Church Summer Program, where I taught lessons and organized activities for hundreds of kids every week.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider