Diane B

Dear family,

Nanny in Ottawa

Dear family, If you are looking for peace of mind.. then look no further! I am a 51 years old mother of two beautiful grown children. I have extensive experience as a at home mom, supply teacher, classroom assistant and after school program supervisor with an Ottawa Kumon Centre. I have my Red Cross Standard First Aid/CPR-C/AED/HCP certification valid until 02.2016. I hold a current Criminal Background Check (obtained Aug.30/12) along with a Police Record Check with vulnerable sector (children/seniors) currently being done (receipt as proof) Dear family, I have years of experience working with and taking care of children of various ages. I have my Red Cross Standard First Air/CPR-C/AED/HCP certification valid until 02/2016. I have a current valid Criminal Background Check along with a valid Police Record Check working with the vulnerable sector. I also have excellent work references and a clean driving record. I am a non-smoker.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 613-831-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider