Nanny available Partime/short-term

Nanny in Ottawa

Dear Family, I am Leah, 30years old. I am a single mom with 9months old adorable baby girl. My maternity leave is ending soon. I am looking for a partime nanny job. Please check my profile if you think i'm the right fit for you, please email or call me. Thank you so much Leah 2 years experienced with twin boys aged 7mos-2.5yrs old 4 years experienced with toddlers/school aged Experience with newborn and infant I worked as as caregiver in hongkong for 1.5yr with 2 girls 5&7 yrs old. Took care 2 boys for 14months aged 2&3 years old. Took care of twin boys aged 7months old when I started untill they are 2.5 years old. I also took care 1 yr old girl and 4 yrs old boy for other family Taking care of my beautiful baby girl who is now 10 months old.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-854-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Leah’s Other Listings