Christin V

Dear Family

Nanny in Osoyoos

Dear Family My name is Christin Vogt and I am from Germany. Currently I am living in Canada. I have great experiences with infants and children. I was supervising, planning fun activities, crafting, solving conflicts and interacting with parents. Among others I have experiences in housekeeping. If I had to describe myself, I would say I am a reliable and friendly person who enjoy working with kids. I am also a passionate cook and baker. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact me. Best wishes, Christin Vogt -Temporary child care worker and home help at VAMV Dsseldorf, Germany Duties: familiy support, child care (children aged between 0-12) and house hold help -Full time internship in a public kindergarten Schmallenberg, Germany (children aged between 3-6) Duties: day care and supervision of children, individual support for children with disabilities, daily program management and conflict management

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider