Leila W

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Leila?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Dear family, I have ample experience dealing with children in my family and outside of my family. I have a loving and nurturing personality that I believe makes me ideal for a nanny position. I am looking for a full-time, live-in position in the Ottawa area. As of September 2015 I will be attending Carleton University working towards a Business Degree. I will be getting my class schedule in June and would be willing to change my timetable around to work with the right family. I would prefer school age children so that I would have the time needed to attend classes during the day. I have some experience with tutoring as well (with siblings and volunteering in high school), so could help the child(ren) to become successful in school. If you feel I may be a good fit feel free to message me, I look forward to hearing from you! SIncerely, Leila I have experience with children of all ages except newborns. I have interacted with them but never cared for them on a long-term basis. Some of the duties included when I was a babysitter/live-out caregiver included: light housekeeping, cooking, morning and night time routines, homework help and much more. In addition, I have a younger brother who I have helped out with whenever possible and I recently added a young step-sister to my family whom I interact very well with.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-606-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider