Myriam S

Dear family,


Dear family, I'm a Mexican-Canadian living for the past 6 years in the Mayan Riviera and, Believe it or not, missing the Canadian winters! I would love to take care of your 2 or 3 kids in order to have fun with them and teach them some of the awesome things I\'ve learned myself in life and through my travels around the world. Although I\'m vegetarian I\'m fine if you are not =) However I'm terrible at cooking but I'm willing to try to put something tasty and healthy together if you require it. I\'m looking for a live-in and aprox. 40 hours a week position for a 2 to 4 months period starting right away. I'm in Mexico at the moment but I will fly to Canada at any time to meet your needed starting date, at my own expense, of course. I love pets and am willing to look after your special needs pet if you have one. I have 2 dogs myself that are my "kids" so I understand how special they are to their owners. I am also available as a housekeeper. I speak English and Spanish and my French, although fluent, is not fabulous. I learned it in Paris so if your kids are learning French I will be able to help them with their homework. I'm looking forward to hearing from you. I was the Kid's Club Supervisor at an All Inclusive Resort in the Mayan Riviera in 1996 for 6 months which gaave me experience with activities for children ages 4 to 12. I was a Youth Counselor at Norwegian Cruise Lines for 8 months (2 contracts) taking care of kids aged 2 to 17. I was an English and Spanish Teacher at Berlitz Playa del Carmen teaching adults and kids ages 6 and over from January 2012 to March 2013. In general kids and I get along very well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider