Lina H

Dear family,


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I speak fluently french and arabic and my level in english is intermediate. I just don't eat red meat. I'm muslim and I need to practice my religion freely ; if you respect that I'll be respecting you too and everthing will be great ! I'm patient, open-minded and very enthousiastic to be helper in anything you need ! I have an experience as a Nanny keeping 2 children aged 5 and 9. I was tutoring them for school, read them stories, bring them at school, to the park, to the library. I helped cleaning the house. I also made volunteer work as a baby sitter , I keep about 20 children whith other volunteers, entertaining them and brought them dinner. I'm used to live with children and I just love take care of them ! I can take care of elderly people too and do pet care.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 343-333-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider