Malaruk K

Dear Family


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family Hello my name is Malaruk I am a friendly quiet educated Thai Lady. I really enjoy being part of a family or household and helping people.I get great satisfaction from being in the service of others and I am willing to expand and share my knowledge of helping amd caring for others. I am looking for a unique opportuntity to share knowledge of my culture with others and learn more about other cultures and countries. I am willing to relocate to Canada and believe I can become a valuable asset to any household or family. I have worked looking after children in my country helping to teach them basic reading and writing , I worked as a parents helper for babies of 6 moths old up to age of 12 and I also have healthcare experience working with Elderly and diabled peopl in their homes; duties included preparing food, helping to keep them clean keeping them company and occassionally shopping for them. looking after adults.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 00660-8561...7
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider