Yamkumari P

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I would like to share my interest, my work experience and my family details. I am Yam Kumari Pariyar, I am 22 years young girl, and I complete my 2 education in 2009. My nationality is Nepali, I live in Pokhara with my parents. I am unmarried . I have 2 brothers and 1 sister I am first child of my parents. My first brother is 17 years old and he going to participant SLC of the year 2010 and my second brother is 15 years old he is studying class 9 or my sister is 19 years old she is studying class 11. My father is in Qatar for working, he is a security guard and my mother is housewife I am very proud of my mother because she is very loving, caring, encourages, hardworking women. In my free time I would like to play with my nephews (neighbor children), visit new places listening music, reading novel, books, and dancing etc I am very interested to spend of my free time by cooking dish and do some housework. On weekends we usually visited museums, temple, park, and lakeside. I especially liked the park because there is garden, peace, blue skies and lots of fun and play. Here we usually visit fewa lake. I have learned the Deutsch language. I have good knowledge of computer software and hardware. I have teaching experience as a Montessori teacher. I worked as a baby sitter cum housekeeping in Romania. I worked in a communication few years which is near my home. Morning time I went to college and day time I went to my job. I am a hard working and dedicated person. I am a friendly, sociable person. Finally, I have condemned never disrespectful to my elders or people of authority and I love and care the children very much because they are innocent and God gift. I try to greet everyone whom I meet. Thank you so much madam you are visited our city and like also. And if you want to know more about me please mail me. Lastly thanks once again for mailing. I am waiting for your positive response. Yours sincerely Yam Kumari Pariyar i have worked as a baby sitter cum housekeeping in Romania and worked as a Montessori teacher in Nepal.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 980-651-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider