Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Aleksandra? Get Started Now


Dear Family, Thank you for reading my enthusiastic CV. I\'m 33,with lots of experience and fun to be with and around children. ALEKSANDRA SZWARC D.O.B.: 30th July 1979 Nationality: Polish E-mail: Skype: olka.s29 Nursery Nurse Personal Summary I am a Nursery Nurse who is very caring and kind and fun but safe to be around. I love children and it is a pleasure to help to educate and entertain them whistl they parents are busy working. I love to build relationships with each and every one of children in my care as well as a good relationships with parents and carers for the children. A team player with excellent communication skills and qualified up to level 3 in childcare. Possessing valuable experience of working with children aged between 1 7 years, ensuring that they are cared for in a happy, safe and stimulating environment. Career History The Pelican Nursery School London, UK Nursery Nurse April 2007 January 2013 Working alongside with other teachers and nursery assistance in providing high quality childcare in nursery and infant classes. Helping children with their learning, play, educational and social development. Duties: helping to feed, clean and wash the youngsters maintaining toys and play equipment finding ways to stimulate children supporting carers who look after chhildren ensuring that all daily routines are adhere to liaising witj parents to resolve problems coordination and planning activities Fenstanton Primary School London, UK Nursery School Assistant April 2006 March 2007 As a Nursery School Assistant my job roles were to support all staff and engage in a good staff team. To be flexible within working practices of Nursery, be prepared to elp where needed, including to undertake a domestic jobs within the Nursery e.g.: cleansing the equipment, recording accidents, incidents and keeping medical records. Au Pair, Private Residence London, UK Working for two different families ( summer au pair July 2004 August 2004; au pair plus September 2004 March 2006) Helping to promote social, emotional and aducational development of 4 children within a busy household. Providing breakfast and looking after their needs untill bed time. Performing childcare according to family rules and procedures. Duties: takieng children to school and bringing them back cooking simple meals, snacks and refreshements for the children organising games for children and playing with them changing nappies washing and laundry duties including ironing for the whole family helping children with their homework occasionally taking children to the doctors tidying up childrens rooms occasionally supervising tradesmen who come to the house i.e. Plumbers, window cleaners etc. reading stories, taking children to the park, library, swimming, and other varoius activities doing household cores like dusting, vacuming, shoping Education and Qualification/ Training October 1999 June 2004 University of Silesia, Katowice, Poland MA's Degree in Early Years Education and Nursery Practise. First Aid Food Hygiene Makaton (sign language for children) Manual Handling Letters and Sounds SEN ( Down Syndrome, Autism, Cerebral Palsy, Febrile Seizure children I have worked with as a nursery nurse) CRB checked Interests: Reading books, travel, exploring other cultures and visiting new places. References: Available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Aleksandra’s Other Listings