Leslie K

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Leslie?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Leslie Allison Krause, I am 32 years old, female, and single. I am particularly interested in this job as caregiver cuz I am into children ,new people and new cultures and wanna make good friends. My strengths are good mood, friendly, loyall, trustble, easy smile, calm, and I am talktive person. I would say that my weaknesses are being a little easy going and stuborn sometimes,But I am looking to improve in theses areas. I would be well suited to the position because I am really loyall person, easy to deal, I like kids, pets and as tecnical nurse in Brazil I can be a good caregiver to this family. My professional skills may to be well suited to your family requirements. While working at Nurse area I became highly competent in taking care and understand all kind of people and children, cuz while people are sick, they are all the same, and no matter how much money a person can have. Even when working at high speed in clinics and hospitals, I do not neglect accuracy and would therefore be particularly suitable for the demands of working as caregiver. And this I would have the opportunity to combine my interests with this placement. Sincerly Leslie Allison Krause e-mail ...@hotmail.com skype leslie.von.krause PS-***I already have a VISA for caregiver in Canada, I just need LMO, contract and flight ticket, so here I go do my best to make your choice worthwhile. I have good references and certifications as Nanny ,tecnical nurse (5 years working in a hospital and I have First Aid Certificate, Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) Certificate )and Eldercare. Heres my CV and some pictures of me.I live in Brazil, and please if you feel that I can be a good choice contact me, ...@hotmail.com or skype me - leslie.von.krause thanks and I am sure I will make it worth it, Leslie Allison Krause My first job as a nanny, when I was 17.I was responsable for 2 kids( ages 0 and 8), I had to feed them, cook foe them, prepare them to go out...I was a rented mommy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 513-2769...20
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider