Tyra M

Dear Family,

Nanny in Oakville

Dear Family, I am nineteen years old and my biggest passion is helping and caring for others. I have been caring for children and creating bonds with them since I was fifteen years old as a babysitter. My true calling is nursing and I am currently finishing my second year of the Bachelors of Science in Nursing program at Algonquin College/Ottawa U. I am very mature, honest, dependable and someone you can rely on to keep your kids safe. I am also fun, outgoing, caring and up for anything your kids would want to do (within reason of course)! I hope you will consider me for the job! Sincerely, Tyra. I have been an occasional babysitter for three families ongoing in the past few years. I have worked for a family of three children, one girl and two boys ages 3-11. I also have worked for a family of two girls, ages 8-11. I also have worked for a family of two boys, ages 6-8. Lastly I also worked for a family of three children, two girls and one boy ages 3-9 until they moved.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 613-878-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Tyra M’s Other Listings