Iveta I

Dear Family,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, My name is Iveta, I'm from Slovakia and I'm looking for a right family to work for in Canada (preferably in Toronto area) . Currently I'm working in England as a mother's help/nanny for a very nice Spanish family that have a 7 years old girl. I have been with them now for over 16 month and I will be very sad to leave but it's time for a new chapter in my life. I have been working for different families in different countries for quite some time. I'll be happy to provide contact for those families if you have any questions or need references. As I've stated in my profile I'll need to be registered in Live-in caregiver program as provided by Canadian government and I might need a bit of a time to get the paperwork ready for visa. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. I'm looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you Best regards, Iveta Ivanova I'm currently working as a mother's help in England. I take care of 7 years old girl. My duties include waking her up, getting her ready for school in the morning, taking her to school in the car. While she is at school, I do light housekeeping in my family's house and some errands as required. In the afternoon I pick her up from school, usually we'll stay in nearby park playing, then we go home and I help her with her homework (reading, math, spelling, French, Spanish), give her snack and we play together until her parents finish working. Sometimes when her parents are tied up and cannot make it home on time, I will give her a bath, dinner and read her story in the bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile