Sheyne G

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Sheyne? Get Started Now


1

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am a caregiver looking for a nanny job, I am looking for an employer who is willing to sponsor, 40 hours per week Monday to Friday, preferably within Toronto. I am a Registered Nurse in Philippines, I worked in Singapore for 2 years with elderly clients, when I went home to Philippines I cared for a 5 months old baby boy and a 8 years old girl as a part time nanny. I am currently in Canada and with experience in caring for children ages 3, 5, 8, 11 and 13. I have a G2 Ontario driver's license and I am preparing for G, with first aid and CPR training(Canadian Red Cross) I am flexible, can multi task, a hard working and responsible individual. I can bake (cookies, muffins, bread etc.) with NC2 on Baking and Pastry production(certificate from Philippines), I like cooking, reading, painting, I enjoy nature. If you'd be interested to know more about me, please send a message.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-204-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.60
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider