Tharinee C

Dear family,

Nanny in North Vancouver

Dear family, My name is Tharinee Chaising.I am Thai.33 years old. I have been a nanny for about 8 years.I like my job very much.I like to take care and play with make me happy.and I also llike Canada .I like to travel around Canada to see the beautiful country.I used to work in kamloops,calgary and I would like to move to work on West of Canada.I have references of my employer..... you interested I can give you more information about my self and my experiences. I was a teacher in Thailand for 1 year then I joined Aupair in America for 2 years and I moved to Canada to be caregiver. I have been a caregiver in Canada since 2008.I have experienced with the kids 8 months - 7 years old..... job are cook food ,feed the kids,help them dress up,give kids a them to school,park ,aquarium,zoo,science world,swimming pool ,play date,and class and lesson. I like to do craft with the kids and I do light house cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-616-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider