Karla N

Dear Family

Want To Connect With Karla? Get Started Now

Nanny in New Westminster

Dear Family When I graduate from High school, I worked in a summer camp, and thats when I note how exciting and interesting is working with kids, it was not only pleasant, also the chemistry and interaction with them was very natural. Then I studied Psychologist in Mexico, and after that I started to work as a teacher in a Preschool with babies between 8 months to childrens with 5 years old. Consequently, I came to Canada, and I felt lucky because after 2 months I found a nice family with 3 children, and I started my career in Vancouver as a Nanny. One of the greatest experienced is that 2 of the kids were twins aged 18 months a boy and a girl, and their old sister aged 3. I really enjoyed my job with them, sharing new experiences and learning from them too. I believe that the combination of my personality, knowledge and experience can be very valuable for the family. I will make sure to make the children happy by gaining their affection and keeping them active with different activities. Some of the relevant skills that I have are: patient, reliable, organized, punctual, and easygoing so my personality its very warm, friendly, playful, sensitive, positive, engaging and I like to help. I have the CPR/First Aid Thank you Hi Everyone Im Karla im from Mxico city and after finished my Pshycology carrer I started to work with babies and children in a Preschool, I was the group holder for kids between 2 and 3 years old, after a year and a half I have the great opportunity to move to Canada with Permanent Residence and start to lived with my husband. From July --... I been caring twins aged 18 months old for 1 year. It was really nice experience, they are very cute, and we spend togheter day at the Strong Star, Library, Parks and Comunity Center. My duties around the house was Some occasional light housework Everything related to the child Sweep the floor, clean after meal, load and unload the dishwasher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile