Amy P

Dear Family!

Want To Connect With Amy?

Get Started Now

20

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Amy and I truly enjoy caring for children. I love and respect all children and have an understanding of child development. I have seven years of experience working with children of all ages in many different settings; these include day care settings, babysitting, nannying, college placements, etc. I received my degree in Early Childhood Education in April 2013 at Algonquin College in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. I have many years of experience working in various daycares in Ottawa with children of all ages; from infant and toddler programs to preschool, kindergarten and school age programs. I have also been babysitting for various families since I was 15 years old. I also worked in the JUMP childminding room at Goodlife Fitness for 2 years where I cared for children aged 3 months 12 years old while their mothers exercised. I have a drivers license. I can plan activities for your children, I can help with household chores, do meal preparation, bath and bed times, and most importantly, provide a secure, safe and loving environment. *I am currently looking for occasional babysitting/part time care *I have an updated Criminal Records Check and Level C Standard CPR & First Aid *References available upon request

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-620-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4Y...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider