Clare W

Dear Family,

Nanny in Montreal

Dear Family, My name is Clare , I am a university graduate with a Bachelor of Art in Kinesiology. I am extremely active and passionate about health and well being. I have a history of participating in high level athletics (ranging from National level soccer to Varsity Lacrosse) work and volunteer experience ranges between different roles in health care clinics, varied administrative experience in the Oil and Gas industry, educating with lululemon athletica, Assistant Teaching, Coaching and Promotions. I also have training working and designing physical education programs with Autistic Children. I have completed the Landmark Leadership Forum and am passionate about personal development. I have travelled around South East Asia (twice!), South Korea, Europe and Australia (where I completed a six month exchange). My passion lies in nutrition, yoga and holistic health. I love cooking and making all manner of foods and am extremely capable in the kitchen. I have a basic understanding of French and Spanish and am looking forward to expanding my travels and continuing my education. My resume is available upon request! My experience with children is oriented around my work as a camp counsellor. I was responsible for the planning and implementation of sports camp activities in day camps as well as residential camps for 4 years. My responsibilities included care, occupation, and supervision of ages between 1.5-16 years old. I have been trained in Autistic Physical Education as part of my university education and also have years of experience babysitting in my local neighbourhood (predominantly with children under the age of 10). Finally I have tutoring experience from youth ages 14-16, predominantly in Mathematics.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-830-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider