Andrea A

Dear Family:

Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family: I am a young woman from El Salvador with experience in the field of caring for children. What makes me so happy about it is that I get to witness their development in every stage and it is just amazing to see them discover the wonders of life. I believe that I was born to be a mom but since I don\'t have children of my own yet, I treat all of the kids that I care for like if they were my own. I feel like as adults, our duty is to provide all the necessary means so that the kids can grow up with a solid self steem and with a great sense of human kindness. I\'ve worked with children both in the US and in my home country of El Salvador and what I have come to realize is that for kids, borders or nationalities do not exist and that is something that I have learned from them. I have worked with children with an age range from 10 months to 15 years old. A typical day would start early in the morning to prepare breakfast, pack lunches, drive them to school (to older kids) and while the older siblings were in school I stayed home with the little ones playing with them, went for walks and playgrounds, taught them new things, did the kids laundry, etc. After that, I picked up the old siblings from school and helped with homework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Andrea A’s Other Listings