Fernando P

FUN male caregiver

Want To Connect With Fernando?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear Family, Hi, My name is Fernando, I am an independent, good humour sense and loving person who loves to meet new people and hear their stories. I love to laugh it is my favorite thing to do I'm very happy person. I hope to be a great contributing member of your family and forever a member of your family. I'm very flexible with my host families I like to help as much as I can and work as a team; I'm looking for a host family not just to work for them but being part of the family. I like to play baseball, soccer, swimming, play tennis and skating, ride bicycle, Snowboarding, skiing etc..I also like to go out with my friends, watch a movie, read, travel, make new friends. I took care of 4 wonderful kids for 16 months in Montreal, 3 boys the youngest was 4 now 5 years old, then 8-9 and 10-11 and also 1 girl 6-7 all of them are wonderful with my I have nothing but saying good things I lived my best year in Montreal with them they really love my as much as I love them. I help them with homework, some light housekeeping, laundry, preparing their lunches, driving them to the school by car or biking, skating, walking, skiing etc.. I play with them almost everyday in the playground, sometimes dinner and stay overnight with them when parents wants to go out or are traveling, I travel with them very often, talk to them, teach them Spanish, play all the sports as much as possible they actually thought me how to play Hockey. I could be writing a lot about what we do, we were never bored! I was living in Canmore, Alberta taking care two little girls (3 and 5), they are fantastic little girls, we enjoyed to explore the rocky mountains and have adventures very often, we still see each other and have great time. I have 2 years experience in the USA as an au pair as well and 4 in Canada as living in Caregiver,I'm permanent resident., I have experience with kids from 2-13 boys and girls. Clean driving records.. I speak French, English and Spanish .. Let me know if you're interested so we can get to know each other better., excellent reference letter for my past families ... if you want to know more about me please let me know.. Fernando

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-688-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6K...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider