Olga P

Dear family,

Nanny in Montreal

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I was working in Canada (Quebec, Montreal) in a very good family with their daughter of 10. She was really lovely and we were spending a lot of time together. Before that, I had worked in Belgium as an au-pair with three wonderful kids, at the age of 6, 8 and 10 years old. My job allows me to discover new places and, besides, it is a great opportunity to practice my foreign languages because my current host family's mother language is French and I can practice it every day. In the Belgian host family I spoke English and it was also a very good experience (at the same time, the kids started understanding and speaking English because their mother tongue was Dutch) and I was taking a French course to keep my level. A couple of years ago, I finished the faculty of linguistics and translation and French is my first foreign language which I like very much. Before becoming an au-pair, I worked part-time as an English teacher in a pre-school gymnasium with kids of 5-7 years old and as a private French teacher with different ages, including teenagers. The situation in my Canadian family had changed and they didn't need a nanny anymore. However, I still have my visa available for Canada and I'd like to work more by the governmental Caregiver live-in program, so I would be very happy to find my next loving family in this country! In Canada, I was working with a girl of 10 in a small family. I helped her in the morning, picked her up from school, spent some time with her in the evening, helping her with her homework and accompanied her to her activities. Besides, I had some light housekeeping (laundry, ironing, beds, dishes, other small tasks) and I helped with meal preparation. Before that, I had worked in Belgium as an au-pair with three kids, at the age of 6, 8 and 10 years old. I also helped them in the morning, picked them after school, helped with snacks, meal preparation, dishes and other little tasks.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider