Samantha S

Dear Family;

Nanny in Moncton

Dear Family; I hope you will consider me for the position of caring for your child(ren). I have done babysitting for families on and off for a few years, while volunteering at elementary schools helping kids with several issues such as social and speech. I enjoy watching kids grow and learn and would be honored to be given the opportunity to meet your child(ren) and discuss with you any questions that you may have for me. Sincerely, Samantha Sutton. Annapolis East Elementary School: I volunteered at A.E.E.S between the years of 2005-2007 through the resource department with kids that were having difficulties with math, reading, and speech problems. In these cases I generally worked one on one with children of different ages and usually relied on my own devices to find new and exciting ways to help these children overcome their difficulties. Montgomery Street Elementary School: While attending university at UNB Fredericton I volunteered in a grade 2 classroom, where I assisted children in their writing and reading, as well as aiding the teacher in homework marking and classroom control. I would be responsible for working both one on one with children as well as small groups of 3-5 students. Wolfville Elementary School: While at Acadia University I volunteered through the resource department working with kids with reading and social skills. I also participated in the ASPECT program as a teachers assistant in a grade two classroom, working one on one with children struggling in math and science. Dance Classes: I have also volunteered in several dance classes working with children between 3 and 12 years of age. I would be responsible for monitoring the students as well as demonstrating proper dance moves while maintaining a fun environment.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider