Hydie T

Dear Family,


Nanny in Mississauga

Dear Family, My name is Hydie Tolentino, 29 years old and I\'m from Phillipines. My mother is a housewife and my father is a farmer. Farming is our main source of income. We\'re 10 in the family. I have 2 brothers and 7 sisters and I\'m from the 9th child. I\'m a Nursing graduate. I had a great childhood and I do love kids. From my experienced back home I look after a newborn for 1 year as her parents can\'t able to watch their kid because they are both working I am patient, hardworking, trusthworthy, caring, and loving person. I worked in Hongkong as a Domestic Helper. I\'m taking care of 3 kids a 9years old girl 7 years old boy and a newborn baby. My duties are assisted and supervised their indoor and outdoor activities. Giving personal care that includes bathing, clothing and meal preparation. Responsible for drop-off to pick-up from school. Assisted and organized in their daily activities. Prepared nutritious meals and and snacks for the kids. Responsible for hygiene and social develop ment for children. Household chores cleaning,laundry and ironing. But my priority is to look after the kids. I can managed my time for the kids. I look after also 3 kids here in Canada for 2 years.I hope that I am the right person to takecare of your kids. I hope you will given me a chance to work and be a part of your family. I am looking forward to hear from you soon. Thank you. Regards, Hydie Tolentino Change Diapers, Giving milk for the baby Bathe the baby Prepare children and the baby for sleep Cleaning the bottles of the baby Giving personal care that includes bathing, clothing, and meal preparation for the children Assisted and organized in their daily activities Prepared nutritious meals and snacks for the kids Help with homework Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents Perform light housekeeping

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-879-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider