Emma L

Dear Family,


Dear Family, I am looking for a nanny opportunity for the Summer of 2014. I have multiple years of experience taking care of children ages from newborn-12 years. To be a nanny for the summer, would be an exciting opportunity for me, and I\'d hope you would consider contacting me to see if I am the right fit for your children. I am available to live-in or live-out depending on the circumstances. I am also more than willing to help around the house with any other jobs you might have, such as housecleaning or preparing meals. You may contact me via text, call or email. My primary experience with children comes from my 6 years of babysitting experience with family members, friends, and neighbours. I started off with taking care of a my neighbours 3 daughters when they moved here from England. I babysat for them for 6 years until the eldest daughter became old enough to care for her sisters. When I started babysitting for them, the youngest was a newborn, and the other girls were 3 and 5. I also casually babysat for their friends, which they recommended me to. That family had a newborn boy, a 2 year old boy and a 4 year old girl. Throughout those years, and to this day, I still do casual babysitting for my cousins.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-380-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider