Kelsey B

Dear Family,


Dear Family, My Name is Kelsey and I was born in Winnipeg Manitoba in August 12, 1992. I currently live in Oak Bluff, Manitoba with my parents, My Mother is a Office Worker and my father is a General Contractor. My parents have 4 daughters: Bailey(16 years old), myself, Courtney(24 years old) and Holly(27 years old) who is married to Stephen(32 years old). We spend a lot of our spare time together, going on trips and doing other leisure activities. We also have two dogs (Mickey and Houston) and three cats (Otis, Jack and Chester) who are part of our already big family. My hobbies include: playing trumpet, reading books and crocheting. I have my first aid and Level C-HCP in CPR and food safe certificate. I have lots of experience with preparing meals and snacks as well as doing laundry, dishes and changing diapers. I and full of life and have lots of fun activities up my sleeve. I love being crafty, going to the park, reading and singing. Please feel free to contact me with an questions. I am looking forward to be part of your family. Best regards, Kelsey - Preparing Meals and Snacks - Entertaining children - Bedtime Routines - Changing and Feeding of infants and twins

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 204-981-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kelsey B’s Other Listings

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile