Megan G

Dear Family,

Nanny in Mascouche

Dear Family, My name is Megan and I am 20 years old. And in my years, I have been called tutor, babysitter, mentor, confident, caregiver, and friend. I am motivated, hard working, and always have a smile on my face. I\'ve treated all of the youths I\'ve encountered as though they were my family; individuals I wanted to help, engage, make smile and laugh, and care for. I look forward to having the opportunity to do the same for your family. From 2013 to 2014, I was the personal babysitter and tutor to three children: two girls (aged 12 and 6) and one boy (aged 8). I was tasked with waking, dressing, and feeding the children; walking them to and picking them up from school; preparing dinner; helping with homework; engaging them with activities until bed time; making sure they were showered and had their teeth brushed; putting them to sleep; teaching them English; returning the rooms to their original, tidy state. In 2012, I was hired as a peer mentor for a dozen (12) students with a variety of intellectual disabilities (namely A.D.D.). They were aged between 10 and 16. I was tasked with acting as liaison between the students, professors, and parents; I communicated with professors and parents about the student's particular needs; I developed a relationship with students so as to engage their personalities in an effective manner to ensure work was being done; I tutored students in the necessary subjects. From 2010 to 2015, I have been my family extended family's go-to babysitter. I have cared for four children at the ages of 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, and 7. As babysitter, I was tasked with entertaining and engaging the children. I was also tasked with changing diapers, helping with potty-training, and dressing the children.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider