Shannon S

Dear Family,

Nanny in Calgary

Dear Family, I am a 23 year living in Calgary. I am an easy going person. I am organized, attentive, patient, and caring. Most importantly, I genuinely enjoy spending time with children and I believe that my references would attest to that! I like to teach children new things, watch them learn, and to watch them grow! I love their curiosity, endless energy, and spontaneity. Lastly, I like that working with children is never boring. I currently work as a full time nanny from Monday to Friday. I am looking for additional occasional work with children, perhaps in the evenings and/or on weekends. If you think that I might be a good fit for your family, please feel free to contact me so that we may get to know each other better! P.S. I am allergic to cats so I won\'t be able to care for your family if you already have a feline family member! Warm Regards, Shannon

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-501-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider