Megan J

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Megan? Get Started Now


2

Nanny in Langley

Dear Family, I am an energetic and happy 19 year old nanny. I took my first au pair job in august 2011, and enjoyed being apart of the family so much. My experience was beyond amazing and I continue to experiece the bond built with the family even though my time there is over. Aside from nannying, I also babysat for 5 years prior to nannying. I have had the babysitter course, and recently upgraded my first aid to a \\\"Emergency child care and first aid CPR/AED level B\\\". I have had criminal record checks done, as I was a Volunteer Fire Fighter and apart of the Search and Rescue on Haida Gwaii, so I have no problem getting another one. I love being around children and family, and couldn't imagine not being woken up in the morning by them after the experience I had on Queen Charlotte. My duties with the girls was getting them up at 7am, I would feed them breakfast and prepare lunch for the 5 year old. We then walk to the bus where she would leave for kindergarten for the day. I'd play and do crafts with the 3 year old during the day, take her on walks and adventures in the back yard. Some days we attended play and learn/mommy and me together. I always helped keeping the house tidy, as well as preparing her lunch, and starting on dinner for the night. I also helped with the 5 year olds homework when she arrives home from school. Some days I was responsible for getting them ready for bed with a bath and putting them to sleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-534-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider