Veronica R

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Veronica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kingston

Dear Family, Greetings! Hope all is well with you and your dear ones. I am Veronica Luisa S. Rodriguez and I am fondly called Veronica. I am 37 years old and been here in Canada for almost five years. I earned my degree in Electronics and Communication Engineering in the Philippines but my love for working with kids which I came to know about when I volunteered to take care of babies in an orphanage back home. Working in an orphanage took me to another level of understanding. Working with kids is more challenging but fulfilling knowing that I can be a part of someone's growth. I believe too that my passion for learning new culture, mingling with different people and adaptability to new environment made my adjustment here in Canada easier and fast paced. I love to be a part of a family since mine is way back home and I just don't want to be a nanny. I want to be a partner for parents in bringing up their kids. I am flexible and have high regards for Respect, Honesty and Integrity. I believe I am doing a great job since I work for long terms for families. Working with kids makes me happy which is priceless. Everyday is a day for me to learn, explore and get better. A day to teach and to be taught by kids. I strongly believe that kids learn better with what they see that with what they hear. A great privilege and responsibility for me to live what I teach and be a part of somebody's life. I have a clean CPIC and First Aid/CPR training. I would be glad to be of assistance to anyone, to your family. I have been enjoying life in this Land of Maples for more or less five years now. I was given a chance to work for three amazing families as a full time nanny and occasional babysitter for a number of families. I have worked with a girl with special needs, family with 6 children (5month old as the youngest and 9 year old as the eldest). I just finished my contract with a wonderful family of four with kids aging 9month old and a five year old. I assisted in meal preparation, getting the kids ready for school, school pick up and drop off, light housework, homework supervision and getting kids ready for bed. I did pet care as well. Cheers, Veronica

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 343-364-... Confirmed
Postal Code K7P...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider