Meghan M

Dear Family,

Want To Connect With Meghan? Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Dear Family, I am a young and high-spirited individual born into a family of 7! Being the second oldest child, I was privileged to have 2 brothers and 2 sisters to accompany me through lifes journeys. My family is very close bonded and we enjoy taking a family vacation once a year if possible. Throughout my life I have been involved in various sports and accomplished many of my goals, all of which my family has encouraged and supported me every step of the way. My morals, values and who I am today are because of my family. I have been a roll model, a babysitter, a coach and a teacher. I started babysitting when I was 12; I enjoyed planning activities and having responsibility. When high school hit, I exceled in a parenting class and was involved in a childcare co-op experience. I knew then I wanted to continue in this career direction. I committed myself to volunteering as a coach during the summer months and from --... I attended Mohawk College, graduating with an ECE diploma. After graduating I was hired by an organization and currently have 2 years experience as an ECE as well as I currently continue to coach soccer. During my career, I have worked with children 18months-10years old. I left the organization I was with for 2 years because they could not offer me enough hours. I am now looking for the opportunity to work with children more personally rather then in a classroom setting with up to 12 children. I think it is very important for me to be placed with a family that is fun, energetic, kind and supportive. I aim to please both the family as a whole as well as the children, relaying certain values, traditions and ways the family lives is very important to me, and will genuinely be respected. I work with children because each day is a new milestone opportunity, in which it is an honor to be apart of. Employed ECE 2010 -Current (3yrs-10yrs) Soccer coach - 2010-Current (18months-12yrs) Soccer Referee - --...yrs-12 yrs) ECE Apprentice - --...yrs-9yrs) Babysitter - 200-320-...yrs)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-807-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile