Tianna L

Dear Family,

Nanny in Hamilton

Dear Family, My name is Tianna. I am a 23 year-old student. I currently live in Hamilton and commute to St Catherine\'s where I am completing my undergraduate studies in psychology at the Brock University. I come from a family of 6: I have 2 older brothers and 1 younger sister. I\'m quite use to something always going on. Over the last couple of years I have worked in the non-for-profit sector which I enjoyed a lot. However my passion is helping people especially children. Last year I decided to go back to school to make my dream a reality. While attending Brock I hope to further my understanding of children. I have prior experience working for several families as an Au-Pair. These positions have lead me around the world from London to Germany. Working with diverse people and cultures is something that has taught me a lot. In addition to working as an Au-Pair I have volunteered for several years with Girl Guides of Canada working with young girls aged 5-6. I have managed groups of children from 5- 10 at one time. Through these experiences I have learned many skills that have transferred over to many other jobs I\'ve held. Caring for children has taught me to be patient, understanding and time management. I hope that I am the right person to take care of your children and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon! Typical day for last position Morning: Make hot breakfast for 3 children Dress the youngest in school uniform Pack bags for school make sure they have snacks Walk children to school Make beds Wash clothing Clean kitchen Vacuum lower residence Afternoon: Pick up children from school Make snack Do homework with children Take children to activities (swimming, cricket etc) Evening: Make dinner for family Clean kitchen up after dinner Bath youngest Read bed time stories

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-746-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 21, 2016 at 7:07 AM EDT
(3 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider