Elsa G

Dear family

Want To Connect With Elsa? Get Started Now

Nanny in Hamilton

Dear family I am a recent Communication Management graduate that is planning to start a part-time post graduation at Mc Master either from September or January on (depending on their answer). In both cases my schedule will be flexible and most of my work will be online. I do have my own room so I do not need accomodation unless you need me to sleep in. I am an experienced nanny (for over 10 years) and I have 1 year of experience as a aupair in Netherlands with an adorable child called Camille (references can be given). I have learned a lot with Camille, we started with me not being capable of saying one word of Dutch and Camille not being capable of saying anything in English. After one year both of us could speak fair well Dutch and English. I love and always loved to work with children, as it brings a huge amount of joy to me. As a traveller I love to learn about different cultures in an enriching way, the reason I like familiar atmospheres so much. I can speak Portuguese (native), English (C1), French (B1), Spanish (B2), some Italian (A2) and Dutch (A2). I have a driving license and I am capable of riding bikes with children. I love cooking, teaching, I am very creative and attentive to detail. I consider myself a very friendly, pro-active, self-confident, independent person, responsible and extremely flexible (as my previous host family used to say). If you feel I full-fit yours expectations and needs, feel free to contact 289-922-.... Best Regards Elsa I started working with children at a young age (14 years old), being responsible to take care of my neighbours children. I have taken care of children until I was 22; volunteered in some kindergarden social institutions in my summer holidays and worked as an entertainer in many children events. By the age of 23 I became an Au pair in Netherlands for one year, an incredible experience I will never forget!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-922-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile