Pande T

Dear Family!

Nanny in Halifax

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family! I am 31 years old, with very good experience with kids.I have great recommendations from all the family\'s and I am sure that they will be willing to confirmed that. I know that the family that will contact me will be interesting in hiring me. Please write me to my mail and I will answer you right away. Kind regards. Pande My studies were almost finished at 2006 when I started to take care for the child of my best friend..... was a couple of months old when I start caring about him. After that, when my friends mother started to take care of that little boy, I start taking care of a girl that was year and a half. I was with that girl year and a half, and when the family told me that they are planning to send her in the kindergartner, and I was good with children I decided to apply for babysitter position in Norway. During the period while I was waiting the papers to be settle down I was babysitting a boy that was 9 months old. At 21 July 2009 I went in Oslo, Norway to take care for two twin boys that were year and a half and their 6 years old sister. I staid with that family for two years till 1 July 2011. I love working with kids. Because of that I will like to continue my experience with them further.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider