Brittany N

Dear Family

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Halifax

Dear Family My Name is Brittany Norris and I am currently a fourth year business student at St. Francis Xavier. I am originally from Ottawa, Ontario but will be moving to Halifax from Antigonish after I graduate in April. I just can't seem to leave the maritimes and am looking for a nanny position this summer. I am looking forward to meeting with you in person or via skype. Brittany Norris I would make the perfect nanny for many reasons but mainly because I love working with children. I have worked with children the past six summers and can say that nothing makes me happier than seeing a child smile, laugh, learn, dance and play. I have babysat for many families in the past and developed long lasting relationships with my families and their kids. I am egger to show your kids new things and learn from them at the same time. I don't mind doing light housework and helping out with laundry if need be. As well as help out with grocery shopping or run errands. I have all my safety qualifications as I am a certified lifeguard as well as experience working with children as a Park Programmer for the city of Ottawa to the special events coordinator for major citywide special events for kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-872-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider