Rizalina B

Dear Family,

3

Nanny in Halifax

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am Rizalina Bernabe, Filipina, married and 50 years old. I have 2 grown up children who are studying in the Philippines. I have more than 7 years experience in baby sitting. At this point in time, I am taking care of 2 children aged 1 and 4 years old. It is my passion to take care of children for they are lovely. I can be one of your assets for I am honest, friendly, flexible and organized and hard working.I am willing for an interview at your most convenient time. Thank you. Rizalina I have been attending to two children aged 1 and 4 years old. I prepared their meals/snacks, prepared games or their activities during the day. I played with them and can communicate well with them.their parents and I are teaching them of good manners.I also do household chores. I have more than 7 years experience on baby sitting. I am friendly, honest, flexible and organized.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider