Madeleine M

Dear family,

Want To Connect With Madeleine? Get Started Now


Nanny in Guelph

Dear family, I am a second year student at McMaster University. I have a wide variety of experience with children, which began unofficially when I cared for my own younger brother. I love caring for, and playing with, children. I hope to extend my enthusiasm for children to a career as a Speech Pathologist, where I can help those in need. All of the families and children I have worked with can vouch for my ability to relate to, and care for, children. Both children and parents speak highly of my ability to entertain and love their family. I am excited to hear from you! Thank you for your time, Madeleine I have a wide variety of experience working with children. I have worked as a leader at a well-known Ontario outdoors camp, where I was responsible for 5 children (aged 8-10) over the course of a week. In this job I was responsible for the safety, health and happiness of these children. I served meals, supervised waterfront activities (such as boating and swimming), assisted in daily care and overall well-being. These children had a variety of special needs, which I extensively cared for. In addition to experience as a camp leader, I have been a babysitter for many years. I have cared for multiple children from ages 0-12. All the children and parents that I have worked for have enjoyed the time I spend caring for them, and always welcome me back.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number 519-824-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Madeleine M’s Other Listings