Beatriz A

Dear Family,


Nanny in Guelph

Dear Family, My name is Bea and I am 23 years old. I am a responsible, caring and reliable Young woman from Spain. I am very family orientated, love children and would like to help your family with extra support for the healthy depelopment of your children. I am seeking a hosting family in Ontario, preferably on the Toronto area and as a living in or living out caregiver. I love Canada and its people and would be thrilled to learn more about its culture. I am currently studying Fine Arts in Madrid and will be living in Canada from the 15th of June 2016 for a long term. .I have lived abroad for several years and gotten the chance to adapt to different environements, learn from many different cultures and sharing my own, I am a travel lover! I have been working as a babysitter since I was a teenager, looking after infants, toddlers and young children for many families with international backgrounds in Belgium. I am thus able to communicate with your children in English, Spanish or French,as well as being able to tutor in these three languages and help with schoolwork and other activities. As an artist, I am very creative and like to make fun outdoor activities with children.I am a strong advocate for creatively expanding children\'s minds. I appreciate every child for their own personality, strengths, and their extensive imagination on which I encourage them to build . I am also a cook enthusiast and love preparing nourishing and healthy meals. I work aswell as a Tour Leader in cruise ships around the world, coordinating travels of big groups so I am used to fast decision making and safety matters. I am keen and I am used to getting out of my confort zone on my profesional and personal life wich has been very enriching. I would be very pleased to join your family team and make the best out of this experience! Looking forward to meeting you and your family! Best wishes. -Bea Bath and dress children suitable to the situation Wash and iron childrens clothes Prepare bottles for children and clean feeding utensils Change diapers for infants Prepare snacks and meal while supervising childrens mealtime Clean table and space after childrens meals Manage outdoor and educational activities of children Help children with homework Dust and clean childrens bedrooms and play areas Plan and supervise rest, bed and sleep times Read to children and tell stories Run household shopping tasks Reinforce suitable discipline for the children Implement and oversee every day routines Perform light housekeeping Schedule and organize childrens activities Taking children to and from school and other social activities

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider