Eniko M

Dear Family,

Nanny in Guelph

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am a 35 years old mature, happy, caring, responsible, patient, firm Hungarian woman with 10 years chilcare experince. I have been taking care of children from newborn to teenage, mostly in sole charge. I currently work as a nanny for 3 children. The reason I look for another live-in position that the younger girl starts school from September 2012 and they won`t need a nanny anymore. I hope to find a happy, caring family in York region who needs a helping hand. I can provide excellent references. Regards, Eniko I have been looking after children for about 10 years. I worked as an Au Pair in the UK and Ireland, as a nanny in Italy, Switzerland, Hungary and Canada. I have been working as a nanny in Canada for about 5 years for the same family. I work in sole charge, main responsibilities are taking care of children, prepare them meals when needed, light housecleaning, ironing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-766-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider