Morgan L

Dear Family!

Nanny in Fredericton

Dear Family! I am so excited to finally be able to build my profile as a potential nanny/sitter. Growing up with a sister seven years younger, I have been helping my parents with her since day one. She has always been full of energy so many days were spent making up dances and playing pretend school. Although, unfortunately, visits home are limited to university vacations, I still receive a call in need of math help weekly. I just received my undergraduate degree at St Thomas University in New Brunswick, Canada. Although my university experience has been incredible, apart from my studies, I spend most of my time outdoors (minus our terrible winter months) hiking, exploring the downtown area, and taking my dog for walks. I have been actively engaged in my town\'s soccer, volleyball, and basketball teams since I was a little kid up until playing for my university soccer team. Being away from my family most of the year could get very lonely but thankfully I am surrounded by so many dear friends that keep life very active. I am looking forward to finding a loving, happy family who I hope to be actively engaged with in their everyday life. Having the chance to work as a nanny or sitter would be the ideal job for myself, given the chance to help the kiddies learn and grow but I also selfishly find myself being taught so much by the kids. They brighten your day and make a job seem not so much like work. If you would like any additional information or would like to email me please do! I look forward to hearing from you. Warm regards, Morgan Lucas My childcare experience started at a young age, as soon as I was of age to babysit I was spending weekends looking after the neighbourhood kids. I spent mornings in high school volunteering at my towns elementary school, reading with some students as well as taking all childcare courses offered throughout my schooling. As university started, I volunteered as a Big Buddy at a local school with at-risk youth and took up a job at the YMCA Daycare part-time to work around my classes! Late this Fall I will be moving to Australia to au pair for a family with a young boy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 506-608-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider