Dear family,


Nanny in Edmonton

Dear family, i came under live in caregiver program to Canada from Europe over two years ago, my current work permit will be expired soon and i am looking for new home. I don't require to be sponsored under LCP because I got my open work permit. I am looking for a nanny position whether live in or live out, part time or full time. I am opened for 1 year commitment. Currently I work in Edmonton but willing to relocate in the spring. Please note I only consider position in Vancouver, Toronto or Ottawa. i am NOT interested in position in Edmonton. I have excellent references from my previous employers which I will gladly provide upon request. Thank you for viewing. Please contact me through email if interested. i am an experienced nanny/caregiver. I work as a nanny for the past 5 years. I have experience with twins and difficult children. I took care max of 3 children at the same time, providing full care when parents are at work. i am great in multitasking. I am reliable driver and good cook.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider