Beatrice P

Dear Family,


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I am looking for a fulltime nanny job in a family with small children. I am a loyal person and am available for up to three years, which is important for young children because they need to bond with a care giver, in order to grow up in healthy way. I do not smoke, I do not drink alcohol, I am healthy and do not use any medicines. I enjoy being in nature and I am willing to take your children outdoors every day. I love to read to children and find nourishing books for them in the library. I prefer to cook simple healthy organic food because I am very aware of the hazards of the many toxins in our environment as well as in the industrial manufactured food. I am a good and clear communicator. I have the Dutch nationality and speak Dutch, English and German fluently. From the 1st of June 2012 I participate in the 6 month Training for Live-in Caregivers : Because I will be participating in the federal Live-in Caregiver Program it is important to contact me as soon as possible to find out whether we match. If this happens in a positive way we can go through the paperwork that is necessary to get the positive LMO. At the moment I travel in Edmonton by bus and by bike. I have a Dutch and international drivers licence; as soon I have a work permit I will go through the procedure to get an Alberta drivers licence and will be able to buy a car. Sincerely,Beatrice Penn From 1973-1977... I worked as a child psycholigist and did family therapy and playtherapy in a ' Child Quidance Clinic'in Rotterdam, Holland. In later years more famiy therapy experiene with familes with teenagers.Working with adults in Psychotherapy from 1977-2010... always included the problems with their children. I raised as a single working mother my daugther , who is now 28 years old, and a responsible and contributing member of society.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-451-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider