Ofelia J

Dear Family,

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear Family, I was born In Philippines on March 26,1979. My mother is a housewife and my father is a farmer but he was died last 2011. My parent have 9 children and i\'m 3rd to the youngest. I can say I had a great childhood and one of the most important things for me working with children is that i haven\'t forgotten how i felt like when i was a child. I don\'t have children yet. My family consists of parents, brother, sister and lots of nephews and niece. I love them very much. I like very much to spend time with them.. I like to give my knowledge to children, to teach them to make difference between good and bad, not only to teach them new things but also to bring up child as a person. Therefore, my participation in this program gives me a possibility to achieve my goals, i\'d like very much to be useful, to give my love to children and to make new friends. i hope my dreams will come true! Actually my care experience was when i was in college i'm the one who cared my niece when she was infant while my sister at work..And i'm helping my best friend to care her son since 1 month old up to present after my school...Actually i'm on my practicum now as a health care aide and will finish in July..I can do basic cooking, cleaning, laundry and etc..I'm a hard-worker, reliable, trustworthy, caring, etc..

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 780-881-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider