Barbora

Experienced, Creative and Dedicated Nanny

11

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Please let me introduce myself: I am a mature, patient, energetic and optimistic woman, originally from the Czech Republic. I genuinely care for other people and love working with children. I enjoy doing all kinds of indoor and outdoor activities with children, encouraging their creativity, imagination and healthy development. The childs safety is always my primary concern. For the past year I worked as a nanny for a family with four children (age 8, 6, 5 and 2) in St. Albert, Alberta. Before that, I took care of an adorable two-year old boy in Edmonton. Having been his full-time nanny for over a year, I gained valuable experience with toddler development, daily routines and discipline. Before starting this employment, I took the Training for Live-in Caregivers at TLC Edmonton. This full-time six-month training course prepares students for all aspects of the caregiver/nanny job. As part of the school, I volunteered in a bilingual German-English preschool. During my college studies, I also took a year off and worked as an au-pair for a family with three children in Kiel, Germany. I really enjoyed this experience, especially taking care of the youngest girl, who was three years old at that time. I am very health-oriented, like being active and spending time outdoors on my bike or just walking, doing yoga and swimming. I also enjoy baking healthy treats and breads and cooking from scratch. I like learning new things; I am flexible and able to quickly adapt to new situations. My hope is to apply all my skills and abilities to make a difference in the life of a wonderful family. Thank you for reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-782-... Confirmed
Postal Code V6K...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Barbora’s Other Listings